Now Available: Camouflage Baby Onesies

For months, I have wanted to design a camouflage onesie for baby boys and girls that said “MAJOR MIRACLE.”  I thought these would be so cute for anyone who’s had trouble having a baby like me, physical challenges, military families, and so many others who would say, “My baby is a miracle!” 

So I’m thrilled to announce the baby onesies are available on my website.  I also have them availabe in “COMMANDER IN CHIELF” which is sure to make you smile!  Please check it out and tell your friends about them.  The onesies make great baby gifts.  The models are my daughter and Tracy’s son (she was featured on my last podcast).   You can see Tracy’s son wearing his Major Miracle onesie in my previous post. 

 

3 Responses

  1. I am so glad you found my blog. I love your web site and what you do. How encouraging! Your children are beautiful by the way=)

  2. Thank you Tasha for the encouraging word! Keep visiting, I’m so glad to have you come to the website!

  3. these are way too cute,ive got 2 grandbabies on the way an they would be so cute in these

    vlbelk@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

