Summer Giveaway from Beloved Mama

Want to win a free camouflage baby onesie for your “Major Miracle” or “Commander in Chief?”  My friend over at Beloved Mama is hosting a summer giveaway of my onesies so be sure to stop by her blog and enter to win! 

Thinking of these slogans in regard to weight loss…wouldn’t it be a “Major Miracle” to get your pre-baby body back or better?  To do so, you just need to be the “Commander in Chief” and tell your hands to put down those french fries and pick up a salad fork.  You can do it mom! 

If you need some gift inspiration to appreciate your husband this Sunday for Father’s Day, listen to my podcast about “What Your Husband Needs” this week.  You’ll learn what to give him that’s absolutely free and that for sure will be in his love language!

22 Responses

  1. You made these onesies? you are so talented!!!!!

  2. Thank you Mary! I had the idea for so long, so I’m really glad to have the onesies finally available!

  3. Your onesies are adorable. I like the concept of this blog a lot. It is important to look great for your husband and keep the marriage going. I will be using the tips on your site in a few months.

  4. Marlene,
    I’m so glad you like the onesies and the blog. Thank you so much for visiting!

  5. Hello Arlene! Love all that you are doing! I’m hoping to check out one of your programs after this [baby #3!] is born so I can FINALLY get back into shape and be healthy again!

  6. Hi Apple! Congrats on 3 kids – that is so wonderful! I would be thrilled to be part of your journey – getting healthy after baby. You can do it!

  7. These onesies are fantastic. That baby weight can be so hard to get rid of, you definitely need determination..it’s a slow process, but I’m doin’ it 🙂 I plan to enter the contest and post abbout it at my blog…if you wanted to see more about my family and life, you can feel free to check out my other blog also…http://www.noahandtaytay.blogspot.com Thanks so much 🙂

  8. Hey Arlene!! I love your very cute onesies!! I just had my 2nd baby 2 weeks ago so I’m in the “losing weight” stage right now! 🙂

  9. Thanks for giving away one of your adorable onesies!
    Also, your information on what a husband wants. Cindi

  10. Hi Arlene! You’ve designed such adorable onesies!! I’d be honored to gift one to my nephew 🙂 Thank you for sharing!!

  11. that picture is so sweet

  12. I just came here from WAHM Articles. Great blog! Losing baby weight is certainly not easy, but I agree that for your health and for your marriage it is important.

    Jen
    http://www.listplanit.com

  13. I love onesies; I’ve just had them brought to my attention and they’d be great for our grandchildren(5).
    yourstrulee(at)sasktel.net

  14. Could this be any cuter? The kiddo and the onesie?! I love it!

  15. Hey everyone!!! Thanks for participating in the contest and for visiting Arlene’s Blog- She’s amazing! Best of luck!

  16. Slowly, slowly, slowly said the sloth!! I’ve lost 8lbs, I’ve got many more to go…but I’m trying!

    Love the onesies!

  17. how gorgeous! i need onesies for my grandbabies and some twosies,threesies.

  18. Such cute onesies! Wow 3 kids in 3 years you are definately Super Mommy! I’m expecting my 3rd angel this September, my children are Devin age 3, Gabriel soon to be 16 months, Helana due in September, so I’ve been preggo pretty close together too!

  19. those onesies are adorable! I’m on pregnancy number two and I have to say of course I’m not losing weight right now, but I feel like I’m doing great!

  20. I love the onesie, they looked marvellous. for the boys they looked like little army. so cute 🙂

    About losing weight, I love to lose more.

  21. what fun onesies

  22. Great onsie and good luck with your blog.

Leave a Reply

