Introducing Free eBook Fridays!

Yes, it’s a favorite word in the English language…FREE!  So I thought it would be lots of fun to give away some free stuff to my blog readers! 

Every Friday, I will be giving away a free eBook to help you lose those pregnancy pounds.  This week, you could win, Bye Bye Baby Fat: Exercises That Work for Busy Moms.  In this 25 page eBook, you’ll find exercises to do at home with baby, at the computer, around the house and more. 

To enter the Bye Bye Baby Fat giveaway:

  1. Leave a comment with your email address so I can notify you if you win
  2. Answer this question:  On average, how many days a week do you exercise? 

A winner will be chosen at random next Friday, July 18th.  Remember if you don’t win this week, you’ll get another chance to try every Friday.  The odds are in your favor!

8 Responses

  1. I exercise twice a week 🙂

  2. Does chasing two babies count? :0)
    I’ve not been exercising at all, though I used to exercise 5 days a week I’ve started to miss it.
    Since my pregnancy ended unexpectedly this week, I think it’s time to get back to it.

  3. Hi Arelene! I have been listening to your podcast for 4-5 months (it’s great!) and I just found your blog. 🙂 I exercise about 3x a week.

  4. I officially exercise 2x/wk. Does running after my toddler to keep her from going into the street count for extra?! 🙂

  5. Currently 0 times a week – unless you count chasing babies and toddlers!! Then it’s 24/7!

    😛

  6. Yes, chasing our kids does count for exercise. But the “on purpose” exercise counts for double points – ha! Kimberly, I’m sorry to hear about your baby. Amy, I’m glad you’re enjoying the podcast! Thanks everyone for your comments!

  7. I had been walking most every day of the week but I now have tendinitis in one foot and the doctor told me to put that on hold. I have just started a new video exercise program, and I try to do that a couple of times a week…but it’s not as much fun as getting out with the kids in our neighborhood.

    Cindy
    http://adopttaiwan.wordpress.com

  8. Hi Arlene,
    Thanks for the awesome podcast! I am 8 months pregnant with my first and so pysched to get back to my normal weight that I’ve already started listening.
    I exercise 4-5 times a week when I’m at my best. It’s mostly walking these days!

Leave a Reply

