Win Something Free to Improve Your Love Life!

Yes, it’s time for Free EBook Friday where I giveaway one of my eBooks! 

When baby comes along, it can be hard to have time for sex, think of sex, dream of sex, let alone have sex!  This is all probably very depressing for your husband and that’s why I put together an eBook called Sex After Baby: Your Guide for Getting in the Mood Again. 

It’s yours to win – just leave a comment now.  A winner will be chosen on Monday morning.  Invite your friends to make a comment before the weekend is over.  Your husbands will be glad you entered the giveaway contest!

2 Responses

  1. My husband would LOVE for me to win this one! So would I. 😉

  2. My husband and I are just learning the ropes to finding time to dating and spending time together. Our son is 6 months old and we realized it is our responsibility to pay attention to our relationship in order to have a happy family. 🙂

Leave a Reply

