It’s Time for Free eBook Friday!

Do you feel like the scale is at a standstill?  When the numbers stay the same (or go the wrong direction), it can be very discouraging.  That’s why I wrote the eBook, Jump Start: Your 5-Day Plan to Get Revved Up about Weight Loss.

This motivational 5 day plan can be yours, absolutely free!  All you have to do is leave a comment.  One winner will be chosen at random on Monday morning and notified by email.  Have fun and I look forward to reading your comment!

3 Responses

  1. This is just where I am at! I lost about 20 lbs over 4 months, and need to loose more but I’ve not been motivated at all!!! Thanks 🙂

  2. Congratulations Amy on what you’ve done so far!
    I’m just getting started myself and could use any/all help available!

  3. Amy and Kimberly,
    Just think “one step at a time!” Celebrate your victories, no matter how big or small. Thanks for entering the contest giveaway! I’m cheering for you!
    Arlene

Leave a Reply

