I’m Pregnant Again!

 

She's going to be a big sister!

Yes, Noelle is going to be a big sister!  Two weeks ago, I took my pregnancy test with fear and trembling (by the way, did you know you can get pregnancy tests at the 99 CENT STORE?  What a bargain!).  It came out positive and hopefully it’s accurate even though it was a cheap test – ha! 

I have my doctor’s appt in a week.  When I called in, they estimated the due date to be tax day…April 15th!  So James will be working on getting our taxes done and I’ll be working on making a baby!  Sounds like a pretty fair division of labor! 

We are thrilled about being pregnant.  In the next 9 months, you’ll see me get bigger and bigger on this blog, and then afterwards, you all will hold me accountable to get smaller and smaller!  I look forward to gaining and then losing weight after baby alongside other moms who read this blog. 

Lastly, I had to show you this picture of Noelle.  Maybe having a baby brother or sister isn’t such a good idea to her.  It looks like she thinks it might be more like a jail sentence! 

Does this mean I have to share?

Does this mean I have to share?

12 Responses

  1. Ah, poor Noelle…she’ll probably get excited about being a big sister soon (I hope!) 🙂

    Congratulations to you and your growing family!

  2. Arlene, that’s such a funny picture of Noelle holding the sign! Again, we are so excited for you all. By the way, as a mom with a one month old, I’m freshly appreciative of all you do to encourage us moms who are trying to lose weight after baby.

  3. Congratulations! I’m so happy for your family 🙂

  4. How wonderful!!!! Congratulations. I am so happy for you all!

  5. Congratulations! Prayers and angels all around you as you plan for your latest masterpiece! God Bless you and your family!

  6. Congratulations! How exciting 🙂

  7. Wow!!!! Congrats Arlene and family on this BIG news!!!!! 🙂

  8. Congratulations to you and the family! What a wonderful blessing! Can’t wait to see the updates on your pregnancy. 😉

  9. Arlene, congratulations! Wishing you a healthy & easy pregnancy and another wonderful child at the end of it.

  10. Congratulations on your new little one!

  11. Congratulations! I just had mine and I already miss being pregnant (a little bit!!!). Hope all goes well, and I can’t wait to read all about it!

  12. Congratulations on your pregnancy. I totally relate to you wanting to take naps…I did that all the time when I was pregnant with my first child. 🙂

Leave a Reply

