Enter Today to Win Arlene’s free eBook!

Ever feel unmotivated?  Maybe you were losing a lot of weight but then all of sudden, the scale just stopped moving (hate it when that happens!).  We all need a little help once in a while to get back on track. 

If you can relate, you need my eBook, Jump Start: Your 5-Day Plan to Get Revved Up about Weight Loss.

I’m giving away a free copy of this eBook on my blog.  Just leave a comment about why you’d like to win.  The winner will be notified by email.

3 Responses

  1. Of all days for me to see this, today is the perfect day. I’m completely unmotivated. In the old days, I’d probably curl up on my bed with some chips and say, “Oh well.” But now that I’ve love 15 pounds so far, I KNOW I don’t want to go backwards! Days like this are when I could really use a copy of your book. Thanks for offering a chance to win a copy. 🙂

  2. I know this book can be helpful! And just in time to get ready for Thanksgiving and Christmas holidays. It’s really hard to stay on a diet during the holidays. Although it is not an excuse to eat more it’s nice to have your book and be prepared. Thanks, Arlene, for the opportunity.

  3. Thank’s for the great ebooks

Leave a Reply

