Free EBook Friday!

Every first Friday of the month, I’m giving away a free eBook from my website.  This month, you can win Sex After Baby: Your Guide for Getting in the Mood Again.  Yes, even new moms and dads can enjoy romance! 

Just leave a comment on this post and a winner will be selected at random.  The winner will be chosen on Monday – good luck! 

And be sure to listen to this week’s podcast with bestselling author Pam Farrel (Men are Like Waffles, Women are Like Spaghetti and Red Hot Monogamy).  She shares practical ways to have romance even with a baby in the house!

One Response

  1. Hi Arlene,
    You are a wonderful speaker and you get right to the point.
    I just wanted to thank you again for speaking at our mops group.
    We all needed to hear your message. So needed but not often
    discussed. I came right home and tried to read as much of the book as I could. I felt like I was cramming before a big test.
    Hurrying to learn as much as I can before he gets home.
    Thanks for providing the tools to empower our marriages.
    Hugs, Aisha

Leave a Reply

