Free eBook Friday!

bbbf-210

Every first Friday of the month, I’m giving away a free eBook from my website.  This month, you can win Bye Bye Baby Fat: Exercises That Work for Busy Moms.   

During the holiday season, we can get busier than ever.  Plus we’re eating more than normal.  So we really need to ramp up the exercise and take advantage of every opportunity.  Bye Bye Baby Fat will help you do just that! 

To win the eBook, just leave a comment.  A winner will be chosen at random and will receive the eBook via email on Monday.  Good luck!

5 Responses

  1. Count me in the drawing!

  2. I recently discovered your podcast.
    Thank you so much for providing wonderful information in such a friendly manner.
    My baby is 2 months old and I will be listening as I loss the baby weight.

    Thank you!

  3. Becky – so glad you found the podcast! I’m honored to be part of your life after baby and congratulations on your 2 month old!

  4. Are you still doing these giveaways on the first Friday of the month??

  5. Monica,
    Thank you so much for your comment! I have stopped giving away eBooks on the first Friday of the month BUT I am giving away my free eBook “Bye Bye Baby Fat” from my website, which I think you already signed up for. I’m so glad you found the site and congrats on your second!

Leave a Reply

