Happy 1 Year Blogoversary to Us!

noelle-2-bdayAnniversaries are a great time to reflect on the past and say, “Wow, we’ve come a long way!”   Just look at my daughter.  That’s her as a baby above on the header of the blog, and here’s her picture one year later, celebrating her 2nd birthday.  How time flies!

Well, I can definitely say I’m smiling too!  I’m so thankful for this past year of blogging with Losing Weight After Baby.  Highlights have included:

1.  More than 60 podcasts produced, included great interviews with bestselling author Pam Farrel and one of San Diego’s top docs, Dr. Kim Goodwin.

2.  Positive feedback from you.

3.  The opportunity to speak to MOPS (Mothers of Preschoolers) groups.

And the future of Losing Weight After Baby is very exciting…

I’m thrilled to announce on my blogoversary a brand new AUDIO COURSE,

Losing Weight After Baby: 31 Days to a New You

In my audio course, moms will receive a personal 5 minute audio message from me in their inbox for 31 days straight.  As moms act on what they hear, they will change their habits in just one month and change their lives in the process! 

I know new moms are super busy – we need something convenient.  So instead of a book or a newsletter to read, I’m offering something to listen to.  You can listen on your computer, iPod or MP3 player anytime!

I am so excited about this new project!  Check out details about the audio course and then tell your friends about it!  I’ll be blogging more about it in the future, but let me encourage you to SIGN UP NOW because I’m offering an irresistable Christmas discount in the month of December!

Here’s to another great year of blogging and thanks for being part of the fun!

One Response

  1. Happy blogoversary!

Leave a Reply

