Day 28 – What’s Your Reason?

noelle-babyThis is a picture of my baby girl 2 years ago.  What an angel!  No doubt you’ve got one of these angels too because you’re reading this blog!  You see her pictured on the cover of my Losing Weight After Baby audio course below.  (BTW: You should have seen her bawling her eyes out during that shoot, terrified of the photographer!  It’s a miracle we got that shot!)  As you know if you’re a mom, time flies and our teeny babies grow into bigger babies, then toddlers, and there’s no stopping them!

When I look at my children, I see my reason for losing the baby weight.  I want to be healthy for them.  I want to be a positive role model and that includes how I treat my body.  What am I eating?  Am I modeling an active lifestyle?

I also think of my husband and how much it means to him that I take care of my appearance the best I can.  What are the personal reasons you have for losing weight?  Whether your reasons are about looking good in a pair of jeans or avoiding the terrible health problems you’ve seen in others – it’s essential to know the why behind the what.  When you know why you want to lose weight, the how becomes much clearer. 

So why do you want to lose those pregnancy pounds for good?  What’s your reason?  Tap into it and you’ll find the power to make the right choices! 

lwab-audio-cover-135Today’s tip is from Arlene’s audio course, Losing Weight After Baby: 31 Days to a New You.

Try it risk free and experience the breakthrough month you’ve been longing for.  It just takes five minutes a day!

Leave a Reply

