Hope

richest-man-who-ever-livedI’m reading a fantastic book, “The Richest Man Who Ever Lived: King Solomon’s Secrets to Success, Wealth and Happiness” by Steven K. Scott.  I would highly recommend it! 

Yesterday when I was reading, I immediately thought of you.  He gave the definition of HOPE:  Hope is a well-founded and confident belief that a specific vision (goal, desire, or promise) will be achieved or fulfilled within a specified amount of time. 

Do you have hope for losing weight after baby?  Without it, you’ll give up along the way.  But with a confident belief in what you’re doing and why you’re doing it, you can achieve your wildest dreams.

Do you have a specific vision?  Do you have a plan for losing the baby weight? 

What’s the specified time that you want to lose the weight?  You need to link your desire to lose weight with a working plan with a specific deadline.  Don’t just wish about shedding those pregnancy pounds…map out a plan to make it happen!!!

If you need some encouragement in this area, please try my Losing Weight After Baby: 31 Days to a New You audio course.  I promise it will infuse hope into this journey and help you create a doable plan of action that will get you the results you daydream about.

2 Responses

  1. Wow! I am so glad that I found your website and blog. I started my lose the baby weight plan this week and I needed some motivation. I have a beautiful 3 1/2 month baby girl, and my goal is to lose 20 pounds by Mar. 19 my birthday!

    Thanks again for the encouragement!!!

  2. Congrats on your beautiful girl! It’s a great motivation to lose the weight by a special date like a birthday. You can do it! I’m so glad you found the blog and website. I think you’d really like my audio course as well, Losing Weight After Baby: 31 Days a New You.

Leave a Reply

