Got Podcasts?

podcast-iron-sign-135Have you listened or watched my Losing Weight After Baby podcasts lately? They are absolutely free and a great way to stay motivated in your journey to losing your baby weight. I love talking with moms in this way so I hope you’ll check it out. I have more than 65 audio podcasts to choose from. Just click on archives and scroll through for titles that interest you. Some of popular podcasts are:

  • How One Mom Lost 50 Pounds
  • The Doctor is In
  • Red Hot Monogamy
  • Do Not Lose Hope
  • Choosing the Right Foods
  • Beating the Summertime Blues
  • More than 70 podcast episodes to choose from!

You can subscribe to the Losing Weight After Baby podcast with Arlene Pellicane for free through iTunes and receive new podcasts as they’re added.

Also, I’ve begun producing video podcasts as well. So if you rather watch, there’s something for you too!

I look forward to talking together soon through a Losing Weight After Baby podcast!

2 Responses

  1. my favorite is by far is “the enemy called average”. that is the podcast that spoke to me and let me know what I had to do. then again, all your podcasts rock, thanks Arlene! you have helped motivate me and I have lost THIRTY POUNDS since last thanksgiving! WHOOOHOOO! still working hard, shooting for another 10-15 more. keep up the great podcasts and well wishes and prayers to you for the rest of your pregnancy!

  2. I’m so glad you were impacted by the podcast “The Enemy Called Average” – that is wonderful! And see, you have risen above average to lose 30 pounds and still losing! thanks for your great comment which made my day!

Leave a Reply

