19 Weeks and Counting

pregnant-19-wks

Here I am at 19 weeks with baby girl Pellicane!  I thank God that the pregnancy is going well.  I’ve been feeling good.  I am a little discouraged when I walk up a (small, all right, teeny) hill and am completely out of breath.  But I figure that all comes with the territory!

Having a 4 and 2 year old makes for busy and fun days, so many times I’m not even thinking about the little one growing inside of me.  Remember how it was with your first child?  Every movement was celebrated and your mind was filled with anticipation and wonder for this little life inside.  I have felt the baby moving a lot, usually after I eat, which has been a highlight for me.  We plan for this baby to be our last so I am trying to remember to ENJOY my pregnancy!

One Response

  1. Arlene you look adorable! I can’t believe you are already 19 weeks…praying that God will continue to bless you with a wonderful pregnancy!

Leave a Reply

