Watch Arlene on The 700 Club on Wednesday!

700 clubI’m honored to be a guest on The 700 Club this coming Wednesday, July 8th!  Each week, they have a “Skinny Wednesday” segment which features health tips from experts from various fields.  I’m thrilled to be talking about losing weight after baby!

What you won’t see on Wednesday is all the angst I’ve experienced shopping for what to wear on my 26-week-along pregnant body.  I have to look “sporty” for TV – ha!  You’ll know that I visited the dressing rooms at Target, Walmart, Pea in a Pod, Old Navy, Gap, Nordstrom Rack, Macy’s and a few more before finding something that looked sporty but didn’t highlight all the rolls that come with pregnancy!   

I hope you’ll be able to tune in and tell your friends!  After the interview is done, I’ll post a link so you can watch online at your convenience also.  If you think of it, say a prayer for me on Wednesday, July 8th…the show is LIVE!  🙂

Leave a Reply

