Arlene’s Newest Book: “Look Younger, Feel Younger”

books-and-glasses-400

I’m thrilled, thankful, and relieved to tell you that I’ve completed my manuscript for my book tentatively titled, Look Younger, Feel Younger: 31 Days to Rejuvenate Your Body and Soul. 

The book is being published by Harvest House Publishers and due out summer 2010.  I’m so happy to meet my writing deadline before my baby birthing deadline!  God is good. 

I’ll keep you posted on the book’s progress.  It’s great for us to be thinking of how we can take care of ourselves and look younger instead of older as the years go on.  It’s also the perfect book for your mom and other friends in your life in their 40s, 50s, 60s and beyond!

3 Responses

  1. Congratulations on your new book 🙂

  2. Arlene, I just weighed myself this morning and I have lost another hard 5 lbs. since I found your website in July, with another challenging 6.8 to go! I just wanted to say thankyou for the advice and I really believe God had me happen upon your website to give me encouragement that I needed desperately to get the last of the baby weight off. So, thank you for the ministry God has given you. Your website was the website of the month at our MOPS group too. I hope other mom’s look at it and are encouraged. Joy

  3. Joy,
    I am so happy for you! I’m so glad you found my website. Your comment has made my day. Thanks for sharing my site with MOPS.

Leave a Reply

