Happy One Month Baby Lucy!

Lucy-one-month-hair

This is one of my favorite pictures of baby Lucy.  Check out the hair!  She got that look without the help of a stylist or gel or any product – very impressive! 

I can’t believe it’s already been one month since baby Lucy was born.  I am thankful for her sweet demeanor and for the way her siblings have welcomed her into the family. 

Since she’s one month old, that means I have 2 more weeks of recovery post-c-section to “enjoy” and then I’ll be dusting off the exercise videos and cutting up celery sticks!

P.S.  You’ll see baby Lucy in action plus I share how losing weight after baby can be E-A-S-Y…it’s all on my free podcast/vidcast. 

Leave a Reply

