The Little Voice In Your Head

In today’s audio message (Losing Weight After Baby: 31 Days to a New You), I talk about what you say when you talk to yourself.

Huh?

You know.  You’re talking to yourself all day long. 

  • “I can’t believe he did that!”
  • “I am so tired.”
  • “I look terrible in this shirt.”

Do any of these thoughts seem familiar?  It’s so important to “police” the things we say about our lives and ourselves.  If we are constantly negative, guess what?  That’s going to adversely effect our health and relationships.  Thankfully, on the flip side, if you are positive, that really boosts your health and relationships.

So today, try saying/thinking things like:

  • “I am so thankful for my children.”
  • “I am healthy and full of energy.”
  • “I am excited about my present and future.” 
  • “I can lose weight!”

Tell the little voice in your head to become your cheerleader!

Leave a Reply

