I Can Zip ’em But…

Progress is GOOD, no matter how big or small.  I happy to report I can zip my pants now!  Sure, I can’t sit down comfortably in them yet, but we’re making progress.  I wore them around the house for about 3 hours, but after too much sitting and bending, my stomach hurt from them being too tight.  Gotta hate that. 

So they were a good reminder to snack small so I can get into those jeans and wear them in public by the end of the month.  Can’t give up…

Here’s where I was just a few weeks ago:

Leave a Reply

