Speaking at MOMS of All Seasons at Maranatha Chapel!

I had a wonderful time speaking to the MOMS of all seasons group yesterday at Maranatha Chapel.  What a wonderful group of moms with babies of all ages, from newborns to teenagers. 

Here I am pictured with my friend Reina who used to be my neighbor.  She is the proud mama of 3 kids and I’ve interviewed her before on my Losing Weight After Baby podcast.     

I’m excited to return to Maranatha Chapel in the future – I love these high energy, enthusiastic moms!  Thank you for having me!

Leave a Reply

