New Podcast is Up!

I’m so happy to say I have a new Losing Weight After Baby podcast up!  The episode is titled “Nine Months On, Seven Months Off.”  I can’t believe how time has flown since I last made a podcast.  Many of you have emailed about wanting new podcasts (thank you) so here you go!

The last few months, I’ve been working on edits for my book coming out in December, 31 Days to a Younger You plus caring for baby Lucy, speaking at events, etc.  But the real kicker for the podcast was that my husband computer died sending our podcast into a tailspin.  But we are back and functioning now.

Can I give you a peek into where the podcast is going?  I’ll be doing a few more Losing Weight After Baby podcasts but will be transitioning to a podcast that will be broader in scope covering topics such as:

  • weight loss
  • looking and feeling younger
  • getting closer to God and others
  • finding meaning in your work

I hope these are topics that will interest and inspire you to live your best life.  Motherhood is so special even with the sleepless nights and muffin top bellies (ours, not our babies!).  I want to help you enjoy every moment!

Leave a Reply

