Lucy’s Store!

Have you seen the store for active clothing – Lucy?  Their clothes are so cute.  It’s worth working out just to buy a new outfit – ha ha.  I’ve been really happy with the quality of the pants and tops I’ve bought at Lucy, and of course, I’m pretty crazy about the store’s name!

We used to have a Lucy store near my home, but it closed.  So I was so happy to find this store on my vacation in Virginia because I’ve wanted to take a picture of my baby Lucy with the sign.  Voila!

Leave a Reply

